This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
 Royal London Women's County One-Day Championship & NatWest Women's County T20
Welcome to the competition pages for the Royal London Women's One-Day Championship and NatWest Women's County T20 Cup

The full fixture list and results can be found by clicking on one of the buttons below.

The Royal London Women's One-Day Championship (50 over) starts on Sunday 30th April with last season's Double Champions, Kent, defending their title with an away fixture at Warwickshire. Newly promoted Division 2 Champions, Lancashire, commence their campaign at home to Middlesex and "War of the Roses" continues on Sunday 14th May with the White Rose hosting their local "noisy neighbours". Division 2 sees newly promoted Derbyshire playing Somerset in their first fixture. The old Divisions 3 and 4 have now been regionalised into 4 groups with the group winners playing off for promotion on Sunday 27th August.

The NatWest T20 competition starts on Sunday 18th June with 4 rounds of matches for each of the three divisions, Division 3 again being regionalised into 3 groups with the group winners being promoted.

The best batting and bowling statistics from this season can be seen below once the season begins, for more detailed breakdown of the season's statistics, please click on the 'Statistics' button at the top of the page.