This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
 Royal London Women's County One-Day Championship & NatWest Women's County T20
Welcome to the competition pages for the Royal London Women's One-Day Championship and NatWest Women's County T20 Cup

The full fixture list and results can be found by clicking on one of the buttons below. The best batting and bowling statistics from this season can be seen below once the season begins, for more detailed breakdown of the season's statistics, please click on the 'Statistics' button at the top of the page. 

The Royal London Women's One-Day Championship (50 over) started on Sunday 30th April with the old Divisions 3 and 4 have now being regionalised into 4 groups. The winners in 2017 were: Lancashire (Div 1); Hampshire (Div 2); Durham (Div 3A); Gloucestershire (Div 3B); Essex (Div 3C) and Northamptonshire (Div 3D. 

The NatWest Women’s County T20 competition started on Sunday 18th June and the 2017 winners were Lancashire (Div 1), Nottinghamshire (Div 2), Gloucestershire (Div 3A), Cheshire (Div 3B), Northamptonshire (Div 3C). 

Congratulations to Lancashire who did the double by winning the County Championship and T20 Cup.